Malir University Students Union

Malir University Students Union (MUSU) oath taking ceremony was held on Saturday, the 14th December 2019. Prof. Dr. Tauceef Ahmed from DAWN, Dr. Riaz Shaikh from SZABIST, Chancellor MU, Vice-Chancellor MU, Pro Vice Chancellor, MU, Dean, MU, Registrar MU, Director Academics & Projects, Director Finance MU and faculty, staff and students witnessed the ceremony. Welcome Address by Prof. Syed Sikander Mehdhi, Director Academics and Projects, MU followed by guests speeches. The Chancellor MU Prof Dr. Syed Tipu Sultan taken the Oath from the Office Bearer of the MUSU. Vote of Thanks by the President MUSU.