We have highly qualified and professional trained teachers to make you learn.

# Members Departments
1 Prof. Shahida Sajjad, PhD (Education) Dean Faculty of Social Sciences
2 Prof. Dr. Shershah Syed, FRCOG, MRCOG, Chairman/HoD Department of Medical Technology
3 Prof. Pervaiz Wasim, PhD (Economics) Chairman/HoD Department of Economics
4 Prof. Syed Zahoor Hussain Shah Bukhari, PhD (Chemistry) Director QEC
5 Prof. Dr. Shaheen Zafar, FRCOG Department of Medical Technology
6 Asst. Prof. Dr. Syed Abu Muhammad Jamil Uddin Rizvi, MSc., MRSH Department of Medical Technology
7 Asst. Prof. Erum Naz, PhD (Microbiology) Department of Medical Technology
8 Dr. Akmal Sultan, MRCS, FRCS Department of Medical Technology
9 Dr. Mirza Ali Azhar Department of Medical Technology
10 Asst. Prof. Dr. Rohi Bano Khan, PhD (Political Science) Department of Development Studies
11 Asst. Prof. Bilquees Rehman, PhD (Sociology) Acting HoD Department of Development Studies
12 . Prof. Bilal Ahmed, PhD (Economics) Department of Economics
13 Prof. Aqila Khan, PhD (Special Education), Acting HoD Department of Education
14 Asst. Prof. Sadia Siddiqui, PhD (Special Education) Department of Education
15 Syed Saadat Ali Hashmi, MA, MBA Department of Development Studies
16 Mr. Akasha Rohira, MBA, MA Economics Department of Economics
17 Mr. Mahmood Ul Hassan Mujahid, MA, MCS Department of Development Studies
18 Ms. Naheed Siddiqui, MA Department of Development Studies
19 Ms. Shafaq Zubair, MA, M.Phil (Education) Department of Education
20 Mr. Naveed Ahmed Siddiqui, MA (Economics), ACPA. Department of Economics
21 Ms. Saba Asghar, MA, M Phil Department of Education
22 Ms. Farzana Begum, MA, Med./a> Department of Education<
23 Ms. Shumaila Hashim, MA Department of Education